Gosh! London http://www.goshlondon.com The culture of comics Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:11:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 In Store 16/06/16 – 22/06/16 http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/in-store-160616-220616/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:40:35 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17569 The Gosh! Authority 22/06/16 http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/the-gosh-authority-220616/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:16:53 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17562 Funhouse Magazine Issue 2 Launch Party http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/funhouse-magazine-issue-2-launch-party/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:51:04 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17540 Small Press Day! http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/small-press-day/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:08:25 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17267 Pride Zine Workshop http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/pride-zine-workshop/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:30:54 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17514 Let’s Talk Intersectionality: Body Positivity & Cosplay http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/lets-talk-intersectionality-body-positivity-cosplay/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:38:18 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17463 The Gosh! Authority 15/06/16 http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/the-gosh-authority-150616/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:46:00 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17501 In Store 09/06/16 – 15/06/16 http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/in-store-090616-150616/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:45:47 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17505 Killing and Dying Bookplate Edition http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/killing-and-dying-bookplate-edition/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:21:28 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17487 Doctor Who Day with Paul Cornell! http://www.goshlondon.com/2016/06/doctor-who-day-with-paul-cornell/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:33:58 +0000 http://www.goshlondon.com/?p=17428